Компрессоры и холодильные детали с 1991 года

почему выбрали нас
Тили стремится быть вашим надежным партнером HVAC система.
  • 30 лет +
    30 лет +

    30+ лет Опыт работы в HVAC отрасль, ну репутация в промышленности, мы стремимся стать вашим долгосрочным надежным партнером Промышленный опыт 30 лет обеспечивает утонченную услугуот одного холодильного компрессора в широкий ассортимент HVAC Компоненты, охватывающие все аспекты HAUT (всеобъемлющий HVAC компоненты и CABC системы); тесные отношения между восходящим и вниз по течению. годы стабильного сотрудничества делает Тили Чтобы эффективно удовлетворить требование ниже по потоку, пересылать благоприятную политику и новые продукты в течение по потоку от вверх по течению на разрешить вопросы (п...

  • Уполномоченный агент
    Уполномоченный агент

    Уполномоченные агенты в первом рядуНайти Всемирно известная Бренды, которые вы знакомы здесь, известные бренды, такие как Panasonic, LG, Daikin все доступны в Tili гарантия качества Агент Товары 100% подлинный Товары агента совершенно новые Оригинальная упаковка, оригинальные аксессуары Клиенты наслаждаются стандартом услуг завода Достаточно запасаМы будем акции для регулярных моделей для возникающих заказов в соответствии с клиент Обратная связь по продажам, чтобы избежать поставки Нехватка....

  • техническая поддержка
    техническая поддержка

    забота о продаже, послепродажное болееПрофессиональная продажная команда и инженеры всегда стоят - по за ты. Предварительные продажи Мы Хорошо известны рыночной цепочкой фабрики и предоставляют соответствующую программу в соответствии с клиентом Специальное Требование. Мы будет общаться с клиентом для приведенного ниже графика в начале спроса Подтверждение: Послепродажное Мы имеют специальные техники, которые помогают клиенту в технической установке, системной сборке и отладки; И если необходимо, наши техники будут отправляться на производственную линию для Руководство. Разрешение дефектных Пр...

  • внимательные услуги
    внимательные услуги

    Значительный сервис будет с вами все Время. Мы Подумайте на своем пути, поэтому мы знаем, что означает лучший сервис к. иностранный продавец Тили имеет профессиональное качество внешней торговли, и знаком с всей внешней торговой процедурой и цепью Процедура внешней торговлимного лет Кооперативный экспедитор, логистическая компания и профессиональная компания таможенной декларации, у нас есть молчаливое понимание Это помогает клиенту быть экономия стоимостью в грузоперевозках, безопасно и эффективно в таможне декларация. техническая база После системы технической подготовки продавец имеет опред...

Профиль Компании
Тили принадлежит единственной группе, установленной 17 апреля 1991 года, сосредоточенная на компрессорах и охлаждениях Компоненты through много лет непрерывных усилия, с Преследование целостности и профессиональной технологии, мы разработали бизнес-структуру и стали многими уполномоченными агентами из нескольких всемирно известных компании. теперь мы обладаем глобальным видом на предприятие в холодильнике промышленность; Wehave Наши собственные Brandas а также R & D Центр с возможностью интеграции промышленности Ресурсы.
Подробнее о нас
1991

установлена в

Избранные продукты
Показать наш популярный компрессор и HVAC Продукт, который клиенты выбирают и строят различные системы.
Последние новости
Ежедневные обновления Новости и технические документы HVAC отрасль, чтобы доставить вас в выдающихся перспективы.
  • Новые тенденции для спиральных компрессоров Nov 05, 2021
    Новые тенденции для спиральных компрессоров
    Энергосбережение и охрана окружающей среды стали трендом развития отрасли. В сентябре 2020 года моя страна поставила цель «достичь пика выбросов углерода к 2030 году и достичь нейтрального уровня выбросов углерода к 2060 году». Холодильное оборудование и оборудование для кондиционирования воздуха, на которое приходится более 15% потребления электроэнергии всем обществом, тесно связаны с целью достижения углеродной нейтральности. Спрос на высокоэффективное холодильное оборудование и системы кондиционирования воздуха будет постепенно снижаться. В то же время тепловые насосы также являются одним из ключевых устройств для достижения энергосбережения и сокращения выбросов, улучшения структуры энергосистемы и повышения эффективности использования энергии. Есть огромные возможности для развития в области утилизации отходящего тепла и использования энергетических каскадов. Штат поощряет политику энергосбережения и защиты окружающей среды, чтобы ускорить удовлетворение рыночного спроса на преобразование энергосбережения и экологическую модернизацию. В последние годы из-за политической ориентации нашей страны на пользователей холодильного оборудования и оборудования для кондиционирования воздуха растет спрос на экологически чистые продукты для защиты окружающей среды, а стандарты и требования также становятся все выше и выше. Растущий спрос на энергосбережение и защиту окружающей среды постоянно стимулировал разработку и обновление сопутствующих продуктов и технологий в компрессорной промышленности, что привело к росту спиральный компрессор продукты. С точки зрения фондового рынка Китай является вторым по величине рынком потребителей спиральных компрессоров в мире. Огромная база складских запасов определяет огромный спрос на замену, трансформацию и модернизацию. Многие холодильные и кондиционирующие оборудование и системы достигли возраста модернизации, а у некоторых старых систем и оборудования, которые все еще используются, есть проблемы, такие как плохая эффективность, высокое потребление энергии, множественные отказы и высокие риски для безопасности. Техническое обслуживание, техническое обслуживание и ремонт холодильного оборудования и систем кондиционирования воздуха. Спрос на обновление, преобразование и модернизацию имеет огромный потенциал и продолжает расти. Это еще больше задействует потенциал фондового рынка и станет постоянно растущей внутренней силой развития для будущего развития отрасли спиральных компрессоров. Что касается развивающихся рынков, то в 2020 году в отчет о работе правительства впервые была включена фраза «Новая инфраструктура», в которой упоминалось усиление строительства новой инфраструктуры, включая строительство базовых станций 5G, центров больших данных, искусственного интеллекта и промышленный интернет. В качестве ключевой гарантии надежной работы центров обработки данных и базовых станций 5G охлаждающее оборудование для центров обработки данных и базовых станций 5G стало новым пространством для развития рынка коммерческо...
  • Официально вступила в силу «Кигалийская поправка», ожидается, что хладагентная промышленность «разогреется» Sep 16, 2021
    Официально вступила в силу «Кигалийская поправка», ожидается, что хладагентная промышленность «разогреется»
    Официально вступила в силу «Кигалийская поправка», ожидается, что хладагентная промышленность «разогреется» 15 сентября Кигалийская поправка к «Монреальскому протоколу» (далее именуемая «Кигалийская поправка») официально вступила в силу в моей стране. В тот же день фторохимический сектор Oriental Fortune вырос на 4,13%, у Juhua, Sanmei, Yonghe, Tianji, Longxing Chemical и т. Д. Установлен дневной лимит, Binhua, Zhongxin Fluorine, Duo Fluoride, Yongtai Technology и т. Д. увеличения. «Кигалийская поправка» в целом хороша для индустрии хладагентов. В краткосрочной перспективе, хотя производство хладагентов третьего поколения будет постепенно сокращаться, что окажет определенное влияние на производство и работу предприятий, оно также увеличивает отраслевые барьеры и корректировки В долгосрочной перспективе это будет способствовать структурной реформе отрасли хладагентов и ускорит итеративное обновление продуктов. Ожидается, что с развитием и совершенствованием рынка торговли квотами на выбросы углерода в моей стране компании, занимающиеся фторхимией, изменят оставшиеся выбросы углерода через итерацию продукта в будущем. Настоящее золото и серебро ». Об этом сообщил репортеру Shanghai Securities News высокопоставленный руководитель фторсодержащей химической компании.
  • Компания Honeywell разработала покрытие для воздушного фильтра, которое, как утверждается, убивает 98% нового вируса короны Aug 17, 2021
    Компания Honeywell разработала покрытие для воздушного фильтра, которое, как утверждается, убивает 98% нового вируса короны
    Генеральный директор компании Honeywell International Дариус Адамчик недавно заявил, что компания разрабатывает покрытие для воздушного фильтра, которое может убить до 98% нового вируса короны, и ожидается, что оно будет готово к концу сентября как можно скорее.Адамчик сказал в интервью, что химическое покрытие должно быть одобрено США. Компания Honeywell стремится подготовить покрытие фильтра до конца квартала и провела независимые лабораторные испытания
наши партнеры
Найти Всемирно известная Бренды, которые вы знакомы здесь, известные бренды, такие как Panasonic, LG, Daikin все доступны в Tili

Нажмите здесь, чтобы оставить сообщение

оставить сообщение
Если Вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать больше деталей, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только мы Can.

Дом

Продукты

о

контакт

Why Choose Us
Tili strives to be your reliable partner of HVAC system.
  • 30 years +
    30 years +

    30+ years’ experience in HVAC industry, well reputation in industry, we strive to become your long-term reliable partner Industrial Experience of 30 years ensures refined service from single refrigeration compressor to a wide range of HVAC components, covering all aspects of HAVC (comprehensive HVAC components and HAVC systems); close relationship between upstream and downstream. Years of stable cooperation makes Tili to meet the requirement of downstream effectively, forward the favorable policies and new products to downstream from upstream in time. to resolve the issues (pre-sales, after-sa...

  • Authorized Agent
    Authorized Agent

    Authorized Agents in the FIRST ROW  Find world-famous brands you are familiar here, renowned brands such as Panasonic, LG, Daikin are all available in Tili Quality Guarantee agent products are 100% genuine agent products are brand new totally original packing, original accessories customers enjoy the services standard of factory Sufficient Supply we will stock for regular models for emergent orders according to customer’s sales feedback to avoid supply shortage.

  • Technical Support
    Technical Support

    Care for pre-sales, after-sales more  Professional sales team and engineers are always standing-by for you.  Pre-sales We are well-known for market chain of factory, and provide corresponding program according to customer’s special requirement. We will communicate with customer for the below chart at the early time of demand confirmation: After-sales We have dedicated technicians who assistant customer in technical installation, system build and debug; and if necessary, our technicians will head for production line for guide. Resolution of defective issues. We have a set of defective...

  • Considerate Services
    Considerate Services

    Considerate service will be with you all the time. We think in your way, so we know what the best service means to. Foreign salesman of Tili has professional foreign trade quality, and is familiar with the whole foreign trade procedure and chain Foreign trade procedure many years’ cooperative forwarder, logistic company and professional customs declaration company, we have tacit understanding with them. It helps customer to be cost-saving in cargo transportation, safe and effective in customs declaration.  Technical basis After a system of technical training, salesman has a certain techni...

Company Profile
Company Profile Tili belongs to the ONLY GROUP, established on 17th April 1991,focused on compressors and refrigeration components. Through many years of unremitting efforts,with the pursuit of integrity and professional technology, we have developed business structure and become many authorized agents from several world-famous companies. Now we area global view enterprise in refrigeration industry; we have our own brandas well as R&D center with the capability to integrate industry resources. History 1991 Only Group was founded 1997 Authorized to be the Sole Agent by Panasonic A/C Compressor in China 1999 Authorized to be the Agent by Daikin Scroll compressor in China 2000 Authorized to be Agent by LG A/C compressor in China 2002  Authorized to distribute Daikin VRV Commercial A/C in Guangdong 2003  Authorized to be General Agent by Daikin new refrigerant in China and General Agent of  Panasonic  Automotive A/C Compressor 2005  Headquarter in Guangzhou Science City was put into use, Tili Technical Lab began to operate 2009 Authorized to be the General Agent of Daikin Fluoro Coating in China 2010   Authorized to be Agent of Danfoss Performer compressor in China 2014  Authorized to be Agentof McQuay J&E Hall screw compressor 2015   Authorized to be Distributor of Ingersoll Rand Compressed Air Systems 2017   Panasonic and Tili’s 20th Anniversary Ceremony was held 2019   Guangzhou Tili New Material Technology Co., Ltd. was founded Misssion To offer the most competitive supporting products to better meet clients' requirements To offer prompt services of pre-sale, in-sale, and after-sale To offer the technical support for new products and professional guidance To share the analysis and trend of HVAC & R (Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning & Refrigeration) business To assist QC activities and offer production site management technology training
View more about us
1991

Established in

featured products
Display our popular compressor and HVAC product that customers choose and build into a variety of systems.
Latest News
Daily update news and technical documents of HVAC industry to get you in outstanding perspectives.
  • New Trends for Scroll Compressors Nov 05, 2021
    New Trends for Scroll Compressors
    Energy saving and environmental protection have become the development trend of the industry In September 2020, my country put forward the goal of “reaching carbon peak by 2030 and carbon neutral by 2060”. The refrigeration and air-conditioning equipment, which accounts for more than 15% of the electricity consumption of the whole society, is closely related to the goal of carbon neutrality. Demand for high-energy-efficiency refrigeration and air-conditioning equipment and systems will be gradually released. At the same time, heat pump products are also one of the key equipment to achieve energy saving and emission reduction, improve energy system structure, and increase energy utilization efficiency. There is huge room for development in waste heat recovery and energy cascade utilization. The state encourages energy conservation and environmental protection policies to accelerate the release of market demand for energy conservation transformation and green upgrading. In recent years, from the policy orientation of our country to the users of refrigeration and air-conditioning equipment, the demand for green environmental protection products has been increasing, and the standards and requirements have also become higher and higher. The increasing demand for energy conservation and environmental protection has continuously driven the development and upgrading of related products and technologies in the compressor industry, which has led to the growth of scroll compressor products. In terms of the stock market, China is the world's second largest consumer market for scroll compressors. The huge stock base determines the huge demand for replacement, transformation and upgrading. Many refrigeration and air-conditioning equipment and systems have reached the age of upgrading, and some old equipment and systems still in use have problems such as poor effect, high energy consumption, multiple failures, and high safety risks. The maintenance, maintenance, and maintenance of refrigeration and air-conditioning equipment and systems The demand for renewal, transformation, and upgrading has huge potential and continues to grow. It will further tap the potential of the stock market and become an ever-increasing endogenous development power for the future development of the scroll compressor industry. In terms of emerging markets, in 2020, “New Infrastructure” was written into the government work report for the first time, which mentioned strengthening the construction of new infrastructure, including the construction of 5G base stations, big data centers, artificial intelligence, and industrial Internet. As a key guarantee for the reliable operation of data centers and 5G base stations, cooling equipment for data centers and 5G base stations has become a new space for the development of the commercial refrigeration and air-conditioning market. Smart cities will also accelerate the implementation process under the impetus of "new infrastructure". As an importa...
  • The Sep 16, 2021
    The "Kigali Amendment" officially came into effect, the refrigerant industry is expected to be "heated up"
    The "Kigali Amendment" officially came into effect, the refrigerant industry is expected to be "heated up" On September 15, the "Montreal Protocol" Kigali Amendment (hereinafter referred to as the "Kigali Amendment") formally entered into force in my country. On the same day, Oriental Fortune's fluorine chemical sector rose 4.13%, Juhua, Sanmei, Yonghe, Tianji, Longxing Chemical, etc. have their daily limit, Binhua, Zhongxin Fluorine, Duo Fluoride, Yongtai Technology, etc. There are also varying degrees of increase. "The "Kigali Amendment" is generally good for the refrigerant industry. In the short term, although the production of third-generation refrigerants will face a gradual reduction, which will have a certain impact on the production and operation of enterprises, it also raises industry barriers and adjusts In the long run, it will promote the structural reform of the refrigerant industry and accelerate the iterative update of products. With the development and improvement of my country’s carbon trading market, fluorine chemical companies are expected to change the remaining carbon emissions through product iteration in the future. Come true gold and silver." A senior executive of a listed fluorine chemical company told a reporter from Shanghai Securities News.
  • Honeywell developed an air filter coating that claims to kill 98% of the new  corona virus Aug 17, 2021
    Honeywell developed an air filter coating that claims to kill 98% of the new corona virus
    Honeywell International CEO Darius Adamczyk recently stated that the company is developing an air filter coating that can kill up to 98% of the new corona virus and is expected to be ready by the end of September as soon as possible. Adamczyk said in an interview that the chemical coating needs to be approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA), and Honeywell is seeking Texas and North Carolina as partners to help speed up the process, he said This coating can replace heating and air conditioning filters currently used in schools and commercial buildings, avoiding expensive upgrades to these systems to handle more intensive filtration. Honeywell is seeking to prepare the filter coating before the end of the quarter and has conducted independent laboratory tests. The results show that the product is 97% to 98% effective in eliminating viruses. Adamczyk said that the product was developed by materials scientists in Honeywell's UOP division, and the market size may "easily reach hundreds of millions of dollars."
our partners
Find world-famous brands you are familiar here, renowned brands such as Panasonic, LG, Daikin are all available in Tili

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact